3020 Mcconnellsville Road Blossvale, NY 13308  Local: (315) 245-2140
Customer Reviews
ROBINSON FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Blossvale, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (96 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous and very fresh flowers delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

My order was beautiful and was delivered exactly on time!
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

recipient loved them
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have always been please with Robinson Florist. From Prom in 1984 to Mothers Day in 2019 they have provided great service.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the lovely birthday arrangement - my sister loved it! I especially appreciate the 1-day delivery availability.
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NV

You can always count on Robinson’s to deliver on time & such wonderful quality! Highly recommended to all!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy and fast ordering and confirmation.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very beautiful and on time!
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and timely delivery with a beautiful presentation! Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful quality in fruit basket
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Wonderful! Been using this company for years. So happy to keep family business alive! Five stars for me. Merry Christmas
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

My shopping experience with Robinsons was wonderful. The order was delivered on time, and my mother said the flowers were lovely. I find the ease or ordering and the prices at Robinsons to be very good.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy online ordering. Do wish i received so kind of confirmation they were delivered. Good overall experience.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and made it a wonderful gift to give. the person whom received it was very happy. thank you.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was great and my mother loved them for her 100th birthday.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful quality of fruit. Good variety and value
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was so easy to place my order, the flowers arrived on time and my mom was thrilled to receive them. The folks at Robinson's are a true pleasure to work with. Thanks so much!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The ordering process was fairly simple and straightforward. My only complaint was that we are a nonprofit organization, therefore exempt from sales tax, and there was no way of indicating this. I would purchase from this company again.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend was very pleased with the Easter Lily.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The delivery was right on time and the the flowers were displayed beautifully! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always beautiful!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent work. Kevin was perfect , order over phone, explained what I wanted and definitely delivered. This florist remains at the top of my list
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Robinson's delivers beautiful arrangements every time.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful. My mom, who is elderly, just love the quality and quantity of your fruit baskets. Wonderful.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

excellent service very nice arrangement people who received it said it added beauty to their christmas dinner table and thanks again
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers were wonderfully fresh and lasted for a long time!
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, delivered when they said. Great service.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great website. Great service. Great flowers.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic service! They were able to deliver same day and at the last minute! I'm very pleased.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was top notch and communication was great.My go to Florists.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you. You did a great job. The arrangement was beautiful. Was very happy with the service.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great arrangement, fresh flowers, outstanding service.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service as always!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful says my mother. I have fruit sent to her each mothers day. She says it is fresh and delicious.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice Job. Delivery a little late in the day ut worked out fine.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved the arraignment.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers were/are spectacular! Not just lovely but spectacular! Anyone who has seen them immediately comments on the beauty. You guys are the best and I love you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

These flowers were soo beautiful and very fragrant. Very pleased!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely the best flowers I have ever received. They are still gorgeous a week later- roses and lillies bloomed and the fragrance is just incredible! Thank you Robinsons!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida and was a little apprehensive ordering flowers from a florist I did not know but the arrangement was beautiful just like the picture and the recipient was delighted with it. I would definitely order more in the future.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much. I am so glad I found your business! I would highly recommend you!
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Once again a totally great experience.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service as always..
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a beautiful arrangement that arrived in perfect condition when it should have. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love arrangements from Robinson.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful fruit basket. Full of fresh and delicious fruit. Large amount in a very nice basket. Would recommend again. Thank you
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved the arraignment! The color choices are very pleasing.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Convenience!
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a great shopping experience
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My cousin Diana really liked it.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My cousin Diana really liked it.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great job with arrangement and delivery!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a fruit basket for Mom's Day. It was great. Filled with a variety of fresh fruit & a box of chocolates & a little Bear. It is ALL is delish!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you! My mother-in-law loved the candy basket!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very Pleased. The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I needed to order flowers for my uncle's viewing and funeral which took place on a Sunday (two days after Christmas). I live out of state and called Robinson's to make sure they could prepare and deliver the arrangement in time. Even with the holiday rush, Robinson's delivered the arrangement I ordered to the funeral home in a timely fashion. I was pleased with the prompt service and was told by a family member that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for a great customer experience! Should I need to order flowers again in the Rome, NY area, I will definitely use Robinson's again.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Was super fast easy so coat efficient!!! They did a beautiful job!
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I just love the beautiful arraignment. They are very fresh, the colors go together so well. I have always gotten great , prompt service from Robinson's.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved the flowers
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and arrived promptly and without incident. That is exactly what is needed at a time like that. Thanks again for a great experience.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Once again, it was a pleasure and simple doing business with you.
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friend was very happy with her flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

MY flowers are as fresh today as the day I got them. Smell wonderful and nice size.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of state but my mother sent me a picture of the fruit basket and said it was fantastic, delicious and just wonderful. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Dear Florists, The flower arrangement which was a dish garden was beautiful which my brother confirmed as well as my friend. My Mom received it just in time as she passed away the following week. Her birthday was May 12 and she became 90 years old and she made it, two days later she passed. Your flowers made her days much happier. I've been really impressed with your care and timing of delivery and trust that the flowers will be fresh. I will be in to talk to you about the funeral arrangements next Monday. Thank you for your kind consideration of my Mom and myself being so far away!!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I did not see your flower arrangement as I live in Dayton, Ohio but my friend said it was beautiful when she went to visit my mother. She has dementia but loves flowers and the smell so I send them often. Please take care of my Mom with lovely arrangements since I can't be their with her I can send her some joy. Thank you for your efforts. Sincerely, Patty (Tate) Smith.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am happy with the service and my mother said the flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was an easy and successful transaction.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful as they are every time I send them to mother. She always raves about them and says your service is wonderful! Hope you have a Happy new Year!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service as always. Every year I use Robinson's to send my Mom her birthday flowers and every year they are beautiful and lasting. Thank you.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am pleased with the service I received and did not have any problems. The basket was beautiful.
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were delivered on time
Date: May 02, 2006
Name:

State/Province: NY

They are great. I call and make a request and they never fail to get it right and do a fabulous job. I have been getting flowers there for 36 years.
Flower Delivery To Blossvale, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ROBINSON FLORIST & GIFTS
3020 Mcconnellsville Road
Blossvale, NY. 13308
Local: (315) 245-2140

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21